Washoe County Water Conservation District

Meeting Listings

Cancelled

May 3, 2022 Meeting has been cancelled

  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 1:00 p.m.

April 5, 2022 Meeting

  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 1:00 p.m.

March 1, 2022 Meeting

  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled

February 1, 2022 Meeting cancelled

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 1:00 p.m.

January 4, 2022 Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 1:00 p.m.
Cancelled

December 7, 2021 meeting cancelled

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • 1:00 p.m.

November 2, 2021 Meeting

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • 1:00 p.m.

October 5, 2021 Meeting

  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021
  • 1:30 p.m.

September 7, 2021 Meeting

  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021
  • 1:30 p.m.

August 3, 2021 Meeting

  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021
  • 1:30 p.m.