Washoe County Water Conservation District

Meeting Listings

Cancelled

August 4, 2020 Meeting Canceled

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • 1:30
Cancelled

July 7, 2020 Meeting – CANCELED

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.

June 2, 2020 ZOOM Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.
Cancelled

May 5, 2020 Meeting Cancelled

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.
Cancelled

April 7, 2020 Meeting – CANCELLED

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.

March 3, 2020 Meeting

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.
Cancelled

February 4, 2020 Meeting CANCELLED

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • 1:30 p.m.

December 3, 2019

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • 1:30 p.m.

November 5, 2019

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • 1:30 p.m.

October 1, 2019 Meeting

  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • 1:30 p.m.